Vi som jobbar här

VD
Helena Hammarskiöld
Helena@orionteatern.se

 


Producent & utvecklingsledare
Linda Ajax
linda@orionteatern.se

 

Producent & projektledare
Gita Mallik
gita@orionteatern.se

Ekonomi
Yvonne Dymock
yvonne@orionteatern.se

Scentekniker
Ida Sundberg
ida@orionteatern.se

 

Scen- & Fastighetschef
Torbjörn Isaksson
torbjorn@orionteatern.se

Belysningsmästare
& ljusdesigner

Raimo Nyman


Ljustekniker
Marta Khomenko


Scenograf & snickare

John Engberg


Kostymtekniker
Maria Lundqvist


Praktikant scentekniker

Kristofer Ahlfeldt


Publik och foajéansvarig

Ester Olofsson
ester@orionteatern.se


Orionhund

Ludvig


Orionhund
Kapten Totoro