fbpx

Vi som jobbar här

Lars Rudolfsson

Vd och konstnärlig ledare
Lars Rudolfsson
lars@orionteatern.se

 

Linda Zachrison

Konstnärlig och strategisk rådgivare
Linda Zachrison
lindazachrison@gmail.com

 

Verksamhetsutveckling
Helena Hammarskiöld
helena@orionteatern.se

 

Producent
Ulrika Skoog Holmgaard
ulrika@orionteatern.se

Kommunikatör
Christopher Backholm
christopher@orionteatern.se


Publik- och biljettansvarig

Lisa Peterson-Berger
lisa@orionteatern.se

Scen- & Fastighetschef
Torbjörn Isaksson
torbjorn@orionteatern.se

Ekonomi
Yvonne Dymock
yvonne@orionteatern.se


Scenograf & snickare

John Engberg

Belysningsmästare
& ljusdesigner

Raimo Nyman


Ljustekniker
Marta Khomenko

Scentekniker
Ida Sundberg


Scentekniker

Kristofer Ahlfeldt


Kostymtekniker
Maria Lundqvist


Orionhund

Ludvig


Orionhund
Kapten Totoro